When you manually start a flow, you’ll notice that there are checkboxes within the dialogue box. These are the sending options:
- Checking Restart contacts who have already entered this flow will ensure that contacts who have previously entered the flow will restart it from the beginning.
- Checking Interrupt contacts currently active in flows will remove contacts from any other flows they are currently active in and place them in the flow you’re starting. Note that if you remove a contact from another flow, they will not be restarted in that other flow.